## The Centre would like to congratulate the following staff for their achievements.

## CLS Teaching Excellence Award (TEA) 2020/21

Ms. Ito Akiko (Japanese) Ms Panida Tangnirunkul (Thai) Ms. Shin Hye Jung (Korean) Ms Shyamira Samat (Malay)

## We are also pleased to announce the following teaching staff who received Long Service Awards

Dr Chen Po Ju	- 10 years
Mr Mohamad Azam Zakaria	- 15 years
Mrs Sabapathy Karpagalakshmi	- 10 years
Ms Yuko Shirakawa	- 10 years