We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 1, 2019-2020.

Recipients on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipients are being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of their sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

Augustus Ceasar Destura Latosa Department of Communications and New Media Ng Yi Kai Aaron Department of Communications and New Media 2. Wong Hei Ting Cultural Studies in Asia Programme 3. Shee Siew Ying Department of Geography 4. Charles Brian Suresh Department of Political Science 5.

Recipients of the GSTA

200		
1.	Goh Song Wei	Department of Chinese Studies
2.	Kway Li Ting	Department of Communications and New Media
3.	Neo Yu Han	Department of Communications and New Media
4.	Xí Yípeng	Department of Communications and New Media
<i>5</i> •	Xu Xínyue	Department of Communications and New Media
6.	Shrutí Gupta	Comparative Asian Studies Programme
<i>7</i> .	James Phílip Martín	Department of Economics
8.	Kor Chong Luck Ryan	Department of Economics
9.	Lee Zí Quan Jeffrey	Department of Economics
10.	Lím Kía Yee	Department of Economics
11.	Líu Weiting	Department of Geography
12.	Tan Wenn Er	Department of Geography
13.	Bryan Benjamín Goh Yu Xían	Department of History
14.	Satoshí Inuzuka	Department of Japanese Studies
15.	Sharifah Afra Binte Syed Farid Alatas	Department of Malay Studies
16.	Joana Cheong Mesquita Ferreira	Department of Polítical Science
17.	Krishnan Pradeep	Department of Political Science
18.	Hou Minzheng	Department of Psychology
19.	Lee Sze Chí	Department of Psychology
20.	Lím Chun Huí	Department of Psychology
21.	Ranjana Raghunathan	South Asian Studies Programme
22.	Radhíka Mathraní Chakraborty	Department of Sociology

We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 2, 2018-2019.

Recipients on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipients are being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of their sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

Aw Wei Ling Cheryl Andrea Department of Economics 2. Anjana Ramkumar Department of Geography Tan Yia Chin Department of Psychology 3.

Recipients of the GSTA

Claudia Chia Yi En

Muhammad Zinnurain Bin Mohd

25.

26.

Nasir

Chan Hong Yin 1. Department of Chinese Studies Liao Yiran Department of Chinese Studies 2. Wu Jingling Department of Chinese Studies 3. Augustus Ceasar Destura Latosa Department of Communications and New Media 4. Chía Wen Jie Christopher Department of Communications and New Media 5. Farah Binti Gulam Hussain Bawany Department of Communications and New Media 6. Neo Yu Han Department of Communications and New Media 7. Department of Communications and New Media 8. Ng Yi Kai Aaron Kanía Arini Sukotjo Comparative Asian Studies Programme 9. Comparative Asian Studies Programme Miriam Jaehn 10. Wong Hei Ting Cultural Studies in Asia Programme 11. Chen Yiting Department of Economics 12. Lee Zi Quan Jeffrey Department of Economics 13. Chan Mei Qi Elizabeth Department of English Language and Literature 14. Maxine Rafaella Castro Rodriguez Department of English Language and Literature 15. Cheong Yinn Shan Department of Geography 16. Department of Geography Shee Siew Ying 17. Yeo Si Jie Ivin Department of Geography 18. Bryan Benjamin Goh Yu Xian Department of History 19. Charles Brian Suresh Department of Political Science 20. Department of Psychology Aaron Lim Jin Ming 21. Department of Psychology 22. Shruthilaya Ramachandran Department of Psychology Oh Yong Sheng Vincent 23. Shaik Muhammad Khairun Nabil Bin 24. Department of Sociology Shaik Noorej Jamal

South Asian Studies Programme

Department of Southeast Asian Studies