We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 2, 2019-2020.

Recipients on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipients are being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of their sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

Neo Yu Han Department of Communications and New Media Bryan Benjamin Goh Yu Xian Department of History 2.

Radhika Mathrani Chakraborty Department of Sociology 3.

Shaik Muhammad Khairun Nabil Bin Department of Sociology Shaik Noorej Jamal

Recipients of the GSTA

Farah Binti Gulam Hussain Bawany Department of Communications and New Media 1. Zhu Zicheng Department of Communications and New Media 2. Carlo Samson Gutierrez Comparative Asian Studies Programme 3. Pavithra Nandanan Menon Comparative Asian Studies Programme 4. Shruti Gupta Comparative Asian Studies Programme 5. Song Ji Eun Comparative Asian Studies Programme 6. Baey Shi Chen Cultural Studies in Asia Programme 7. Najwa Abdullah Cultural Studies in Asia Programme 8. Yuen Wing Shan Department of Economics 9. Department of English Language and Literature Mei Yunbo 10. Liu Weiting Department of Geography Kim Mi Jin Department of Japanese Studies

11. 12.

Mysara Binte Mohamad Aljaru Department of Malay Studies 13. Wu Qiantong Department of Philosophy 14.

15. Krishnan Pradeep Department of Political Science Sím Yaobang Melvín Department of Psychology 16.

Losheini Ravindran South Asian Studies Programme 17.

Lim Chern Yin 18. Department of Sociology