We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 1, 2020-2021.

Recipient on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipient is being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of her sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

1. Líu Weiting

Department of Geography

Recipients of the GSTA

- 1. Atmaja Gohain Baruah
- 2. Song Jí Eun
- 3. Thaw Dar
- 4. Goh Song Wei
- 5. Líu Sha
- 6. Roe Curíe
- 7. Zhu Zícheng
- 8. Wang Song
- 9. Chew Wei Li
- 10. Kím Mí Jín
- 11. Joana Cheong Mesquita Ferreira
- 12. Lee Shu Huí Jesslene
- 13. Nurstasha Arífín Wong Jí Han
- 14. Thiyaghessan s/o Poongundranar
- 15. Lím Junle Travís
- 16. Títus Quek Wei Yang
- 17. Valentíno Emíl Chai
- 18. Vaní Swarupa Muralí
- 19. Joshua Vínce Gebert
- 20. Sharífah Aíshah Bte Syed Zaín Alhadad
- 21. Kamalika Banerjee
- 22. Lím Chern Yín

Comparative Asian Studies Programme Comparative Asian Studies Programme Comparative Asian Studies Programme Department of Chinese Studies Department of Chinese Studies Department of Communications and New Media Department of Communications and New Media Department of Economics Department of English Language and Literature Department of Japanese Studies Department of Political Science Department of Political Science Department of Political Science Department of Political Science Department of Psychology Department of Psychology Department of Psychology South Asían Studíes Programme Department of Southeast Asian Studies Department of Southeast Asian Studies

Department of Sociology Department of Sociology