We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' *Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 2, 2020-2021.* 

## Recipients on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipients are being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of their sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

- 1. Song Jí Eun
- 2. Farah Bíntí Gulam Hussaín Bawany
- 3. Zhu Zícheng
- 4. Kím Mí Jín
- 5. Joana Cheong Mesquita Ferreira
- 6. Kríshnan Pradeep

Comparative Asian Studies Programme Department of Communications and New Media Department of Communications and New Media Department of Japanese Studies Department of Political Science Department of Political Science

## Recipients of the GSTA

1.	Paul Maravíllas Jerusalem	Department of Communications and New Media
2.	Roe Curíe	Department of Communications and New Media
3.	Yoon Seoh Youn Alice	Department of Geography
4.	Lím Zíjíe Joshua	Department of History
5.	Goh Wei Hao Benjamin	Department of Japanese Studies
6.	Líyana Nasyíta Shukarman	Department of Malay Studies
7.	Koh Jian Min Jeremias	Department of Philosophy
8.	Lee Shu Huí Jesslene	Department of Political Science
9.	Nurstasha Arífín Wong Jí Han	Department of Political Science
10.	Gabriel Goh	Department of Psychology
11.	Lím Junle Travís	Department of Psychology
12.	Títus Quek Wei Yang	Department of Psychology
13.	Vaní Swarupa Murali	South Asían Studies Programme
14.	Fadiah Nadwa Binti Fikri	Department of Southeast Asían Studies
15.	Amar Haríth	Department of Sociology