We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 1, 2021-2022.

Recipients on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipients are being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of their sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

1. Roe Curie Department of Communications and New Media

2. Lim Junle Travis Department of Psychology

3. Vaní Swarupa Murali South Asían Studies Programme

Recipients of the GSTA

Lu Shuya

18.

2 verification of the 93231		
1.	Lí Jíaxuan	Department of Chinese Studies
2.	Lín Ruo	Department of Chinese Studies
3.	Annabel Ngien Szi Min	Department of Communications and New Media
4.	Luo Xinyuan	Department of Communications and New Media
5.	Paul Maravíllas Jerusalem	Department of Communications and New Media
6.	Taara Muthu Kumar	Department of Communications and New Media
<i>7</i> .	Francis Luis Medado Torres	Cultural Studies in Asia Programme
8.	Lee Chyen Yee	Department of Economics
9.	Meí Yunbo	Department of English Language and Literature
10.	Vanshíka Síngh	Department of Geography
11.	Yoon Seoh Youn Alice	Department of Geography
12.	Dhevarajan Devadas	Department of History
13.	Goh Wei Hao Benjamin	Department of Japanese Studies
14.	Lee Russell	Department of Psychology
15.	Nîna Ye Nî	Department of Psychology
16.	Reiner Ng Wei Jie	Department of Psychology
<i>17</i> .	Ryan Chua Qí Xían	Department of Psychology

Department of Sociology