We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 2, 2021-2022.

Recipients on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipients are being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of their sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

- 1. Paul Maravíllas Jerusalem
- 2. Yoon Seoh Youn Alice
- 3. Goh Wei Hao Benjamin
- 4. Títus Quek Wei Yang

Department of Communications and New Media Department of Geography Department of Japanese Studies Department of Psychology

Recipients of the GSTA

- 1. Du Xíaoyu
- 2. Taara Muthu Kumar
- 3. Wu Yuanyuan
- 4. Francis Luis Medado Torres
- 5. Foo Kí Vín
- 6. Lee Chyen Yee
- 7. Wu Zíye
- 8. Deng Xíaofeí
- 9. Hu Ying
- 10. So Hoí Kay
- 11. Dhevarajan Devadas
- 12. Joel Laí Jun Seng
- 13. Lie Kim Ai Natalie
- 14. Eugene Ho Wei Kang
- 15. Chírayu Thakkar
- 16. Lee Russell
- 17. Nína Ye Ní
- 18. Reiner Ng Wei Jie
- 19. Amríta Ajay
- 20. Fadíah Nadwa Bintí Fikri
- 21. Sandeepan Tripathy
- 22. Shray Mehta
- 23. Wang Yanwen

Department of Chinese Studies Department of Communications and New Media Department of Communications and New Media Cultural Studies in Asia Programme Department of Economics Department of Economics Department of Economics Department of English, Linguistics and Theatre Studies Department of English, Linguistics and Theatre Studies Department of Geography Department of History Department of History Department of Japanese Studies Department of Philosophy Department of Political Science Department of Psychology Department of Psychology Department of Psychology South Asian Studies Programme Department of Southeast Asian Studies Department of Sociology and Anthropology Department of Sociology and Anthropology Department of Sociology and Anthropology