We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' *Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 1, 2022-2023.*

Recipient on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipient is being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of his sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

1. Lee Russell

Department of Psychology

Recipients of the GSTA

1.	Peng Chengxín	Department of Chinese Studies
2.	Xía Peígen	Department of Chinese Studies
3.	Ng Wei Ting Sheryl	Department of Communications and New Media
4.	Pavithra Nandanan Menon	Comparative Asian Studies Programme
5.	Angela Louíse Cruz Rosarío	Cultural Studies in Asia Programme
6.	Foo Kí Vín	Department of Economics
<i>7</i> .	Hoon Yong Zhí Joseph	Department of Economics
8.	Su Mengyang	Department of Economics
<i>9</i> .	Teo Xue Heng	Department of Economics
10.	Chía Su Mín Míchelle	Department of Geography
11.	Ooí Wen Ting	Department of Geography
12.	So Hoí Kay	Department of Geography
13.	Tay Yu Xuan	Department of History
14.	Farís Bín Rídzuan	Department of Malay Studies
15.	Han Jun Beom	Department of Malay Studies
16.	Eugene Ho Weí Kang	Department of Philosophy
17.	Gímalieva Leyla	Department of Political Science
18.	Ng Qian Qian	Department of Political Science
19.	Chua Khai Qing	Department of Psychology
20.	Eela Ma Deví Paraníruva Sínghan	Department of Psychology
21.	Lionel Lim Cheng Liang	Department of Psychology
22.	Nadyanna Bínte Mohamed Majeed	Department of Psychology
23.	Ryan Chua Qí Xían	Department of Psychology
24.	Chen Xinyi	Department of Sociology and Anthropology
25.	Nĩ Anní	Department of Sociology and Anthropology
26.	Norazím Bín Azamí	Department of Sociology and Anthropology
27.	Su Yaxuan	Department of Sociology and Anthropology
28.	Wang Yanwen	Department of Sociology and Anthropology