We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 2, 2022-2023.

Recipients on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipients are being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of their sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

. Taara Muthu Kumar Department of Communications and New Media

Eugene Ho Wei Kang Department of Philosophy
 Reiner Ng Wei Jie Department of Psychology

4. Ryan Chua Qí Xían Department of Psychology

Recipients of the GSTA

5.

Du Xiaoyu Department of Chinese Studies
 Hong Xincheng Department of Chinese Studies

3. Li Ruolin Department of Chinese Studies

4. Cíndy Ho Department of Communications and New Media

Ng Wei Ting Sheryl Department of Communications and New Media

6. Tan Han Wei Department of Communications and New Media

7. Lee Daeun Comparative Asian Studies Programme

8. Khadeeja Amenda Chundanveetil Cultural Studies in Asia Programme Puthiya Nalakath

9. Hoon Yong Zhí Joseph Department of Economícs
 10. Teo Xue Heng Department of Economícs

10. Teo Xue Heng Department of Economics

11.Chía Su Mín MíchelleDepartment of Geography12.Leong Yee TíngDepartment of Hístory

13. Tay Yu Xuan Department of History

14.Malavíka NatarajDepartment of Japanese Studies15.Farís Bín RídzuanDepartment of Malay Studies

16. Han Jun Beom Department of Malay Studies
17. Wu Mingqian Department of Philosophy

18. Ng Qian Qian Department of Political Science

19. Líu Jínhan Department of Socíology and Anthropology

20. Norazím Bín Azamí Department of Sociology and Anthropology
 21. Nursarah Bínte Suprat Department of Sociology and Anthropology

22. Su Yaxuan Department of Sociology and Anthropology

23. Amríta Ajay South Asían Studies Programme
24. Ranjíta Dílraj South Asían Studies Programme

25. Muhammad Alíf Bín Zaíní Department of Southeast Asían Studies

26. Shího Ogura Department of Southeast Asían Studies