We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 1, 2023-2024.

Recipients on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipients are being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of their sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

Department of Economics Teo Xue Heng 1. Department of Geography 2. Chía Su Mín Míchelle Department of Malay Studies Han Jun Beom 3.

Recipients of the GSTA

Liu Jinhan

Priyam Sinha

Tinnaphop Sinsomboonthong

Muhammad Alif Bin Zaini

25. 26.

27.

28.

Chang Hou Lon Department of Chinese Studies 1. Cindy Ho Department of Communications and New Media 2. Tian Yingguihang Comparative Asian Studies Programme 3. Zheng Zhongxi Department of Economics 4. Xu Caifang Department of English, Linguistics and Theatre Studies 5. 6. Yu Zichuan Department of English, Linguistics and Theatre Studies Zheng Kewen Department of English, Linguistics and Theatre Studies 7. Kyle Weston Department of Geography 8. Chung Ling Fung Department of History 9. Swan Ye Tun Department of History 10. Tan Guan Fan Department of History 11. Tan Hong Jun, Douglas Department of History 12. Lie Kim Ai Natalie Department of Japanese Studies 13. Nur Amirah Binte Amirrudin Department of Japanese Studies 14. Ryan Lim Dao Wei Department of Japanese Studies 15. Department of Philosophy Koh Jian Min Jeremias 16. Department of Philosophy Liu Jiachen 17. Department of Philosophy 18. Wee Shin Yang Shaun Wu Mingqian Department of Philosophy 19. Kacey Alvin Department of Political Science 20. Lee Zhi Zhen Ariel Department of Psychology 21. Lum Ka Wei Department of Psychology 22. Department of Psychology 23. Park Hyungjun Department of Psychology Tong Li Shan Joy 24.

Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Department of Southeast Asian Studies

South Asian Studies Programme