We would like to congratulate the following recipients of the Graduate Students' Teaching Award (GSTA) for teaching undertaken in Semester 2, 2023-2024.

Recipients on the GSTA Honour Roll

The following recipients are being placed on the GSTA Honour Roll in recognition of their sustained high performance in winning the award three times.

1. Cindy Ho Department of Communications and New Media

2. Wu Mingqian Department of Philosophy

Recipients of the GSTA

1.	Chang Hou Lon	Department of Chinese Studies
2.	Xía Peigen	Department of Chinese Studies
3.	Yín Nuo	Department of Chinese Studies
4.	Gong Daíwen	Department of English, Linguistics and Theatre Studies
5.	Hasíní Damsara Makawíta	Department of English, Linguistics and Theatre Studies
6.	Junesse Del Rosario Crisostomo	Department of English, Linguistics and Theatre Studies
7.	Sun Danning	Department of English, Linguistics and Theatre Studies
8.	Yu Zichuan	Department of English, Linguistics and Theatre Studies
9.	Chung Ling Fung	Department of History
10.	Leong Yee Ting	Department of History
11.	Malcolm Wong Keng Yí	Department of History
12.	Pa Kuan Huaí	Department of History
13.	Nur Amírah Bínte Amírrudin	Department of Japanese Studies
14.	Ryan Lim Dao Wei	Department of Japanese Studies
15.	Liu Jiachen	Department of Philosophy
16.	Shibukawa Youhei	Department of Philosophy
17.	Wee Shin Yang Shaun	Department of Philosophy
18.	Lum Ka Weí	Department of Psychology
19.	Park Hyungjun	Department of Psychology
20.	Tang Ruí	Department of Psychology
21.	Shray Mehta	Department of Sociology and Anthropology
22.	Tinnaphop Sinsomboonthong	Department of Sociology and Anthropology